jump to navigation

Least attractive campus: Seriously? July 31, 2009

Posted by paulstella in Uncategorized.
trackback
RIT's Quarter Mile

RIT's Quarter Mile

I’m often reminded of the good fortune I feel to work on a beautiful college campus. I try not to miss a moment to admire my surroundings. But lately I’ve been asking myself, “Why don’t RIT students seem to share my appreciation?” My concern stems from the most recent “best colleges” edition released by The Princeton Review earlier this week, which bases its results on student surveys.

The good news is, once again, Rochester Institute of Technology is included among “the best.” But with it comes the annual thorn that also ranks us among the “least attractive campuses.” I don’t get it. Check out my latest rant over on The Tiger Beat Blog.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

